2020 SnapShoot Readers’ Choice Award

We want your vote!

Below are the 32 winners (8 each week for four weeks) of the Lewiston Tribune’s 25th annual 2020 SnapShoot summer photo contest.
Your job is to select the best of the best.
The image with the most votes will earn the contest’s People’s Choice Award, which comes with bragging rights and a $100 gas certificate from Coleman Oil and a $100 gift card from Happy Day.
So take a look at all the entries, then scroll below the images to vote for your favorite.
NOTE: Voting runs Sunday, Aug. 9 through noon on Thursday, Aug. 13. You can vote twice per 24 hours from any computer or IP address. 

Wheat – Brian Fairweather, Clarkston

Bicycle – Tamara Huff, Lewiston

Dog – Judy Fuller, Lewiston

Droplets – Gail Waller, Lewiston

Eagle – Bob Carriere, Lewiston

Girls – Josiah Ledgerwood, Pomeroy

Ocean – Jacob Messinger, Lewiston

Web – Linda Benson, Lewiston

Hummingbird – Ron Huff, Culdesac

Windmill – Kathy Gehring, Culdesac

Flower – Isabelle Movius, Lewiston

Rainbow 1 – Don Ebert, Weippe

Underwater – Beverly Hill, Clarkston

Butterfly – Bob Carriere, Lewiston

Girl with yellow flowers – Sherry Ledgerwood, Pomeroy

Mailbox – Cindy Fliger, Juliaetta

Sunset – Julie Stockman, Winchester

Birds – Deanna Einziger, Deary

Napping – Kelly Enger, Lewiston

B&W girl – Morgen VonBargen, Lewiston

Rainbow 2 – Tessa Renton, Genesee

Woman with dogs – Larry Kopczynski, Lewiston

Kitten – Blake Baker, Pullman

Deer – Linda Benson, Lewiston

Rock formation – Sherri Rothfusz, Lewiston

Mountains – Lynn Kramer, Lapwai

Flying eagle – Don Ebert, Weippe

Mall – Dana Backus-Zarnoveanu, Clarkston

Dog in field – Debi Zenner, Genesee

Boy with frog – Ron Huff, Culdesac

Grain bins – Pete Gertonson, Lewiston

Evening sky – Judy Baker, Lewiston

Thank you for voting! We'll do some quick auditing of the results and announce a winner soon!